Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of spencer reavie

spencer reavie

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by spencer reavie
"Chris Burt was very thorough in the review of my two insurance policies with State Farm. A very capable individual."
Profile photo of Vaniece Campos

Vaniece Campos

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vaniece Campos
"Chris Burt is very knowledgeable, experience, informative and caring. Explains and answers any questions and concerns in a understandable way. He actually reached out to us, he informed us how we could save money, and we did 👍😃"
Profile photo of John Myers

John Myers

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Myers
"Chris was very patient and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of lori strom

lori strom

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lori strom
"Beth was very helpful and professional. She answered my questions and was quick to respond. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Peggy Watkin

Peggy Watkin

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Watkin
"Chris is the best!"
Profile photo of William Weber

William Weber

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Weber
"Very friendly, answered all my questions. Very helpful advice on types of coverage available"
Profile photo of Molly mcEntee

Molly mcEntee

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly mcEntee
"Chris is wonderful! He is knowledgeable, professional and very nice to work with."
Profile photo of Michele Daily

Michele Daily

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Daily
"Excellent experience. Beth was absolutely the best."
Profile photo of Jorge Ceballos

Jorge Ceballos

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Ceballos
"Can't say enough about chris he is kind, patient and very clear on everything. He provides quality customer service and is the best in Arizona and queen creek, Gilbert area. Differently recomend!"
Profile photo of Chris Leishman

Chris Leishman

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Leishman
"Beth and team at State Farm were great and easy to work with. The were available to answer any and all questions I had!"
Profile photo of Rooster Val

Rooster Val

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rooster Val
"Great service. Very personable and attentive."
Profile photo of Christine Barnes

Christine Barnes

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Barnes
"Beth is great and patient especially considering I am new to the state of Arizona coming from the suburbs of Chicago. my insurance was ending and the office was open only during my work hours. Beth even offered to do after business special accommodations considering my insurance had ended on a Saturday and their office is closed on the weekends as my work office is too. Very pleased with the customer service I received."
Profile photo of Shawn Monahan

Shawn Monahan

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Monahan
"I enjoy working with a local team!"
Profile photo of Anita Dyer

Anita Dyer

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Dyer
"Very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Mary Leach

Mary Leach

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Leach
"I appreciate the time that Chris took to explain how Medicare works and what benefits that comes with. It is nice to talk to someone in person instead on the phone. If I have any more questions, I can call Chris and setup an appointment."
Profile photo of Daniel Estrada

Daniel Estrada

June 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel Estrada
"If I could give a lower rating, I would. To start, when I first came in for an Auto Insurance quote, the lady I spoke with didn’t provide the proper discounts to my account. I was paying approximately $300 more than I should have. Halfway through my 6 month insurance policy, Chris Burt attempted to place me at fault for a two year old accident where I was rear ended. I spoke with a lady named Jody who said she would attempt to resolve the issue. After providing the necessary police records and documentation to show that I was not at fault, Chris Burt’s office refused to take my calls and never resolved the issue. It was not until I saw Rebecca Steele’s office for a quote that the proper discounts and accident were addressed. I still have not heard from Jody or anyone from Chris Burt’s office and I highly recommend going anywhere else for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Geer

Robert Geer

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Geer
"Beth is polite, professional and helful."
Profile photo of Joanne Bordenet

Joanne Bordenet

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Bordenet
"I just moved to Arizona and Beth from Chris Burt’s office was very helpful on getting my insurance set up for my home and auto. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Matthew Phillips

Matthew Phillips

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Phillips
"Beth is super helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Vance Frame

Vance Frame

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vance Frame
"They go out of their way to take care of me."
Profile photo of Kevin Meyer

Kevin Meyer

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Meyer
"Beth was fast and efficient ."
Profile photo of Asia Powell

Asia Powell

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Powell
"Beth was such a great help! I was shopping around for a new policy, Beth ensured that I got the best rates possible, explained everything, ensured that I obtained good coverage, and made the process so much easier. If you need a good insurance company, check them out!!"
Profile photo of Roger Juhl

Roger Juhl

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Juhl
"Beth was great to deal with. Brought me back to State Farm."
Profile photo of Tarin

Tarin

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tarin
"Chris and Beth are amazing. Both were very informative and helpful in transferring my car insurance over to State Farm. Thank you both so much!"
Profile photo of Moses Sarracino

Moses Sarracino

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moses Sarracino
"Very competitive quotes. I received great coverage at half the price I was paying previously. Beth was wonderful and a real pleasure to work with. Insurance shopping isn't the most desirable thing to do but, she made it a breeze. Thanks again!"