Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Burt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Burt

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Berry

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Beth was very friendly and efficient in transferring my car insurance to my new State of Arizona. Much appreciated!"

Fernando Dominguez

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I are extremely happy with the service we received from Loni with the insurance for our cars and home. We got a great deal by bundling the coverage, saving a substantial amount of money. Loni is a pleasure to deal with and is always ready to answer any questions."

Bonnie Glasman

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to return call and answer my questions"

Mario Blanco

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience. Efficiency and clarity to answer my questions. Thanks!"

Jennifer Dodge

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a client for many years. Always pleasant and helpful."

Debra Barnett

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful. Quick response to our phone calls."

Ashley Dornak

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loni is great to work with! She helped simplify the right plans for me and we now use State Farm for all of our insurance needs. Thank you Loni!"

james genso

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris truly practices customer service! We spent an hour on the phone while he explained my policies, made suggestions about my coverage and answered my concerns."

Bryan Dick

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like working with Chris because he has always been transparent and honest in his assessments."

Adam Allen

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance companies I've worked with. Whenever I have an issue there right there to help resolve the issue and they never have a problem paying which I find with most other companies. Plus the agent takes time out of their day to go over the changes yearly which is not something you will find with any other company"

Bethany Purcell

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Chris. 😊"

Linda Camunez

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Chris and Beth you guys are great! State Farm is the best!!!"

David Serratt

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loni was very knowledgeable and delightful to work with plus saved me a bunch of money on my insurances!"

Tonya “Camping Grammy” Johnson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for about thirty years. I cannot begin to express how great this company is! After we moved to Arizona, our account was changed to AZ. Beth is such a joy to speak with! It feels more like talking with a friend when I call. Whenever we have had to file a claim, State Farm has been so quick to process it. We are State Farm customers for life!"

Marie Gregson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went above and beyond!"

Brenda Waring

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris always explains the details of insurance coverage in a clear way that I can understand. I've had State Farm for 48 years, and have always had good service from the company."

Rich Alvarez

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his team, specifically Beth, treat us right! I have had nothing but a positive experience with them. Nothing but good things to say ever since switching over from GEICO! Highly recommend 👌"

Rick Whipple

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has been our insurance agent for 6 years. His office insures our home, 3 vehicles, my wife's engagement ring, and provides an umbrella policy. He and his staff have always been wonderful to work with. I have zero complaints and recommend them wholeheartedly."

Richard Holloway

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and professional. Changed my insurance company easily. Thanks"

Sowrov Mondol

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loni was very patient in breaking down different components of my coverage. She also worked around my business schedule. I would highly recommend her to friends and family."

Barbara McGirl

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your time and patience and explaining clearly the language of insurance. A great visit and policy review. I have State Farnm insurance since the early 1970’s and have never been disappointed."

Jill Nagle

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has explained all options to me sharing the best plan for me. So comfortable sharing all financial needs and goals with no pressure to make a decision. Thank you Chris"

Michelle Mahar

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved to AZ from MN and needed to find a local State Farm agent. After looking at reviews of several local agents, we selected Chris Burt as his reviews were impressive. Our first meeting with Chris was to discuss our current State Farm coverage. He detailed our current coverage explaining items where he thought cost savings could occur and additions may be needed. There was no pressure but informative information provided and we made decisions based on our needs. I highly recommend Chris Burt if you're needing a new agent!"

Sharon Clary

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for this review and your openness to making our insurance needs and our budget come in line with each other! Pat and Sharon"

Martha Goding

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Burt took time to explain my policy and answer every question I had! He is a great agent!"