Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Burt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Burt

4.9 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Channan Rylee

Channan Rylee

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're always on top of the million questions I have and are super friendly and eager to help. Edit: Beth is the best. She's my go to gal for everything and she is so incredibly thorough. She's the reason I've stayed with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Robert Mayo

Robert Mayo

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Laura Lynch

Laura Lynch

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth is amazing! Thank you for taking the time to explain all of my life insurance questions and options. I feel great knowing my family is covered. This is why I love this office, all my insurance needs taken care of in one place with excellent service."
Profile photo of Maria Fernanda Mendoza

Maria Fernanda Mendoza

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth is awesome! Good insurance at a good price."
Profile photo of Miltonster

Miltonster

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing rep = Loni Edhegard. I dealt the past few days with representative Loni Edhegard out of your San Tan Valley office. She was prompt, professional & very knowledgeable for the products I needed. She also is quite charming and personable by phone. Thanks."
Profile photo of Heidi Hart

Heidi Hart

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loni was a sweetheart to work with. She was informative and saved us money too. I am very happy I made the switch to State Farm and Loni made it an easy pleasant transition. Thank you!"
Profile photo of tomica doggett

tomica doggett

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loni was very knowledgeable and friendly. She was willing to help me find the correct coverage for my home and auto policy within my budget. Thank you Loni!"
Profile photo of J Boyko

J Boyko

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly office, always get back to you in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of David Tate

David Tate

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Chris and his team for years now, and they have always been there for me when I needed them. Cannot thank them enough!"
Profile photo of Doreen Richerson

Doreen Richerson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Have used them for over 14 years. Will continue to do so in the future."
Profile photo of Olivia Callens-Aupperle

Olivia Callens-Aupperle

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Chris Burt is a true Customer-focused business! We have all our important policies with Chris. The team and especially Beth are so efficient, professional and caring about all our needs. We have been with State Farm for many years and this is the best service we have ever received!"
Profile photo of Dennisa Porter

Dennisa Porter

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Burt is the best!!!!! I am so happy I am one of his customers. I messed up on the website so I called his office and he was so nice and helpful and fixed what I did. I am glad that we still have some people out here that still have great attitude and really wants to help out his customers. Thank you Chris Burt!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Gus Gus

Gus Gus

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a State Farm customer for over 40 years, I can say that State Farm is the best in my book, Five Stars!. Our AZ agents Chris and Beth have always been quick to response to our needs and are in keeping with the highest traditions of State Farm. As their slogan says, and is true for us "...State Farm is there.""
Profile photo of Beth Andersen

Beth Andersen

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve never laughed more in the past two decades working as a State Farm Agent team member than I have in the last 5+ years working for Chris. I met Chris when I was working for another agent and Chris was training in our office. When my last agent retired several years ago, my reputation as a hard worker and experience preceded me. I had job offers from many different State Farm Agents. I chose to work for Chris, and here’s why: He was persistent , I believe he knew I would be a great fit and be happy working for him. I have listened to many conversations Chris has had with policy holders explaining complicated plans but yet he is able to simplify so they can choose the right plan for them. He has to be one of the most optimistic, kind, patient, easy going and knowledgeable men I have ever met. We recently added Loni to our team. She is new to our office but not to State Farm. She brings youth and energy to the table. Always eager to help and expand her knowledge as a State Farm professional. Would I give our office a 5 star rating? ABSOLUTELY!"
Profile photo of Jill Anderson

Jill Anderson

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth is so helpful and attentive. We highly recommend."
Profile photo of Svenja Ruiz

Svenja Ruiz

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this State Farm branch! Beth is absolutely amazing! She is quick to respond and so incredibly helpful and so patient."
Profile photo of Melody Foster

Melody Foster

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even when things don't go as planned, this State Farm Team gets things set right quickly and painlessly! Love Chris and Loni's customer service!"
Profile photo of sheri Brenner

sheri Brenner

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They staff is very knowledgeable and friendly and answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Vance White

Vance White

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beth and Chris are awesome, they always answer my questions and get me the coverage I need!!!"
Profile photo of Jenn Doucet

Jenn Doucet

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loni made this process very easy. Price was very fair as well. Totally would recommend 100%."
Profile photo of Abigail M. Posey

Abigail M. Posey

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s great having a team I can trust! Chris, Beth and everyone are always so helpful. I am fully aware of the coverage that I need and always get a quick response for any questions or needs that I have. Go team Burtopia! Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Ron Ricafort

Ron Ricafort

March 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"I like the customer service experiences I have been having with the Chris Burt State Farm Insurance Agency (and Staff, notably Loni)."
Profile photo of Scott Campbell

Scott Campbell

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loni from the Chris Burt office was very helpful and efficient in getting my quote and policy set up. I was with another Insurance company for over 30 years and they had become very expensive and unpersonal. I really didn't feel like I was paying for what I needed. Loni's quote was much less than my other quote so we are now a State Farm Policy holder. I would recommend them."
Profile photo of Guy Bob (GuyBob)

Guy Bob (GuyBob)

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loni Edhegard was fantastic.. very helpful"
Profile photo of Mike Montoya

Mike Montoya

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always excellent! Easy to update or change service. Best pricing and Beth/Chris are always professional and pleasant! Recommend highly!"